Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Team Members

Rosy Trujillo: Broker/Founder                         
Rosy@Legacyokc.net 
(405)314-6410


Salvador Trujillo: Assisting Broker/Founder
Salvador@Legacyokc.net
(405)213-3365


Shannon Henderson: Sales Associate
Shannon@Legacyokc.net
(405)243-0306


Ginger Byerly: Sales Associate
Ginger@Legacyokc.net
(580)656-2999


Monica Carranza: Administrative Assistant
In office 9am-5pm 
(405)759-2111


Rosa Garza: Office Assistant
Garza@Legacyokc.net
(405)708-1096


Eric Avalos: Office Assistant
Avalos@Legacyokc.net
(405)882-0653


Maureen Casanova: Office Assistant
Maureen@Legacyokc.net
(405)445-8106

Legacy Real Estate Group
1526 SW 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
Phone: 405-759-2211
Email: salvador@legacyokc.net
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu